Close X

Why to book our cosy mini hotel

Return to Room Pictures Slider
Distance from sandy beach≈ 570 m.
Distance from town centre≈ 920 m.
Check-in14:00
Check-out12:00
Early check-in899 RUB
Late check-out1099 RUB
Pets friendlyyes
Non-smoking roomsnot yet

Room category

  • Standard Family Room (“Tsentralniy vkhod”)
  • Superior Family Room (“Vtoroy etazh”)
  • Family Room with Terrace (“So storony sada”)
  • Family Room with Garden View (“Domik”)
  • Deluxe Quadruple Room (“Persik”)
  • Standard Triple Room (“Tretiy etazh”)
  • Deluxe Double Room (“Bordo”)
  • Superior Double Room (“Nad garazhom”)
  • Standard Twin Room (“Bezh”)

Most popular facilities

  • Common kitchen with air conditioning
  • Small laundry
  • Internal parking with video surveillance
  • Surrounding area parking with video surveillance

Max occupancy

  • deluxe family (6+)†
  • family with crib
  • family†
  • quadruple†
  • quadruple†
  • triple
  • double†
  • double†
  • double

† These rooms have a double (-th) bed (s), giving (-s) additional seat or a nursing child and adolescent child. Children under 2 years free of charge. When placing children from 2 to 14 years of age, if the child is placed in the bed with parents, will be charged 499 RUB or 699 RUB per night depending on the room category. All further older children (14 years old) or adults are charged 699 RUB or 899 RUB per night depending on the room category. Maximum capacity of extra beds in a room—1. Extra beds and/or crib are available on request.

Services, Facilities & Details

All rooms are featured with: fridge, electric kettle, microwave oven, air conditioning system, Wi-Fi, satellite TV, toilet and shower.

Wireless Internet: Wi-Fi is available in the entire mini hotel free of charge.

Parking: a small free private parking with internal video surveillance system in the mini hotel., surrounding area with external video surveillance system. Advance booking of a parking spot is not required.

Transportation service: shuttle service from/to the “Yeysk” train station—free upon avaiability, shuttle service from/to the central bus station “Yeysk”—free upon availability, shuttle service from/to the airport “Yeysk”—free upon availability, shuttle service from/to the “Starominskaya-Timashyovskaya” railway station (the village of Starominskaya)1899 RUB, shuttle service from/to the airport “Rostov-on-Don”3899 RUB, shuttle service from/to the airport “Pashkovskiy” (the city of Krasnodar)4899 RUB.

Sport and activities: table tennis, sun terrace, garden with common areas, barbecue/cebab, brazier.

Other services: crib, beach accessories (inflatable mattresses, umbrellas and sand-playing sets for children), market stand with cold drinks and snacks, services for air and rail tickets at the lowest market prices available.

Accepted payments: cash in rubles; Visa and MasterCard bank cards issued in CIS countries, with a commission of 2% of the payment amount; bank cards issued by Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discovery, Diners Club and JCB of any currency, with a commission of 2.9% of the payment amount + 0.30 currency units.

Territory security: integrated video surveillance on the perimeter with the conclusion in the area of control room.

Power supply: Krasnodar CHP electricity is used, ensuring uninterrupted power supply stability under high load Yeysk holiday season since the 1960's.

Water supply: we use water from the reservoir “Leningradskoe” (sourced from Leningrad village), which meet the quality indicators of the most high level standard of the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 13.060: Water quality). There is a backup well volume of 750 liters, which is used during the trip urban water supply. Watering territory—own well volume of 150 liters.

Heating system: we deploy individual heating system of two gas boilers “Vaylant” capacity of 12 kW and 24 kW.


Security Deposit

Following the formal reservation up, guests are required to make a security deposit in the amount of 1000 rubles. mini hotel staff do not perform hold/withdraw cards with the bank offers and thus, security deposit will be paid by. This measure is forced and is intended not only to demonstrate the seriousness of the guest to stay with us, but also to reduce the number of no-show as a whole.

Deposit to be paid within 3 days of booking. In the context of a sharp rise in demand for rooms, we reserve the right to reduce the time of the deposit up to 24 hours. We also reserve the right to cancel the booking if not security deposit will be entered at the time. In exceptional circumstances, the staff mini hotel reserves the right to cancel the reservation without explanation. The cost of deposit insurance is included in the cost of the reservation. If no show or cancellation of the insurance deposit is not refundable. By transferring security deposit, you agree to comply with the policies outlined above.

Security deposit may be made in two ways:

1. By a credit card. To pay can be used credit cards Visa and MasterCard, issued in Russia, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine. When using this method of payment the guest will be charged a fee of 2% or 20 rubles 41 kopecks, the payment system adds it to the value of the security deposit (i.e. to 1000 rubles).

2. By a mobile operator account. Russian numbers "Beeline", "MTS" and "Tele2" can be used for payment. When making a security deposit with the guest commission, its mobile operator adds to the cost of the security deposit (i.e. to 1000 rubles). For subscribers of Beeline—7.95% + 10 rubles, MTS customers—10.86% + 10 rubles, Tele2—15.86%.


Order Transportation

Most of our guests appreciate us for what we can competently organize their arrival to us. We recommend that you start to order a shuttle service at least two weeks before the planned arrival in Yeysk. To request a free-upon-availability shuttle service from the “Yeysk” railway station, a free-upon-availability shuttle service from the central bus station “Yeysk”, a free-upon-availability shuttle service from the airport “Yeysk”, shuttle service from the “Starominskaya-Timashyovskaya” railway station (the village of Starominskaya) (1899 RUB), shuttle service from the airport “Rostov-on-don” (3899 RUB), as well as the shuttle service from/to the airport “Pashkovskiy” (the city of Krasnodar) (4899 RUB), the guest is required to call or send informative SMS to +7 952 229-41-79. Calls are accepted daily from 08:00 to 23:30 (MSK).

When you call or SMS the guest is required to provide the following information:

1. His/her name and surname, the appearance of the signs
2. Date and expected time of arrival/departure
3. The train station of arrival / airport of arrival.
4. Code of the train and the train car number / flight code
5. Number of passengers
6. The presence of passengers under the age of 12 years (for the installation of child car seats)

Payment for inbound transportation is only made by cash to the driver upon arrival at the mini hotel. Reservation of outbound transportation is made in advance and on an individual agreement with the front office manager of the mini hotel. Rates for pick-up and drop-in services are the same.


© & ℗ 2000–2021 Mini Hotel Berdyanskaya 56, Business Approach EE Ltd. Company Registration Number (CRN): 08861249. All rights reserved. There is no warranty that information contained on the website is accurate, up-to-date or complete. The mini hotel is not responsible for the results of reliance on any such information.

Закрыть X

Информация для гостей

Вернутьcя к просмотру фотографий
Расстояние до песчаного пляжа≈ 570 м.
Расстояние до центра города≈ 920 м.
Время заезда14:00
Расчётный час12:00
Ранний заезд899 руб.
Поздний выезд1099 руб.
Проживание с животнымида
Номера для курящихнет

Название номера

  • Стандартный семейный номер («Центральный вход»)
  • Улучшенный семейный номер («Второй этаж»)
  • Семейный номер с террасой («Cо стороны сада»)
  • Семейный номер с видом на сад («Домик»)
  • Четырёхместный номер Делюкс («Персик»)
  • Стандартный трёхместный номер («Третий этаж»)
  • Двухместный номер Делюкс («Бордо»)
  • Улучшенный двухместный номер («Над гаражом»)
  • Стандартный двухместный номер («Беж»)

Для потребностей гостей

  • Общая кухня со сплит-системой
  • Мини-прачечная
  • Внутренняя парковка с видеонаблюдением
  • Парковка с видеонаблюдением на прилегающей территории

Размещение

  • шестиместный†
  • шестиместный + детская кроватка
  • пятиместный†
  • четырёхместный†
  • четырёхместный†
  • трёхместный
  • двухместный†
  • двухместный†
  • двухместный

† В этих номерах есть двухспальная(-ые) кровать(-и), дающая(-ие) дополнительное место грудному или детского, а также подросткового возраста ребёнку. Размещение детей до 2-х лет осуществляется бесплатно. При размещении детей от 2-х до 14-ти лет, если ребёнок размещается на кровати с родителями, взимается 499 или 699 руб. за ночь в зависимости от категории номера. При дополнительном размещении всех детей старшего возраста (от 14-ти лет) или взрослых на дополнительных кроватях взимается 699 или 899 руб. за ночь в зависимости от категории номера. Максимальное количество дополнительных кроватей в номере — 1. Дополнительные кровати и/или детская кроватка предоставляются по предварительному запросу.

Удобства, услуги и детали

В номерах: холодильник, электрический чайник, микроволновая печь, сплит-система, Wi-Fi, спутниковое телевидение, персональный санузел и душ.

Интернет: Wi-Fi предоставляется на территории всей мини-гостиницы бесплатно.

Парковка: небольшая бесплатная частная парковка с внутренней системой видеонаблюдения на территории мини-гостиницы, прилегающая территория с внешней системой видеонаблюдения. Предварительный заказ парковочного места не требуется.

Организация встречи: трансфер с/на Ж/Д станции(ю) «Ейск» — бесплатно (при доступности), трансфер с/на автовокзала(л) «Ейск» — бесплатно (при доступности), трансфер из/в аэропорт(а) «Ейск» — бесплатно (при доступности), трансфер с/на Ж/Д станции(ю) «Староминская-Тимашёвская» (с. Староминская)1899 руб., трансфер из/в аэропорт(а) «Ростов-на-Дону»3899 руб., трансфер из/в аэропорт(а) «Пашковский» (г. Краснодар)4899 руб.

Спорт и отдых: настольный теннис, терраса для загара, сад, барбекю, мангал.

Другие сервисы: детская кроватка, пляжные принадлежности (надувные матрасы, зонтики, песочные наборы), торговая стойка с холодными напитками и снеками, услуги по продаже авиа и Ж/Д билетов по самым низким рыночным ценам.

Способы оплаты: наличными в рублях; банковскими картами «Виза» и «Мастеркард», выпущенными в странах СНГ, с комиссией 2% от суммы оплаты; банковскими картами «Виза», «Мастеркард», «Американ Экспресс», «Дискавер», «Дайнерс Клаб» и «Джей-си-би», выпущенными в любой валюте, с комиссией 2,9% от суммы оплаты + 0,30 единиц валюты.

Безопасность: комплексное видеонаблюдение по периметру с выводом в помещение контроля территории.

Электроснабжение: используется электроэнергия Краснодарской ТЭЦ, бесперебойно обеспечивающей стабильность подачи электропитания в условиях высокой нагрузки ейского курортного сезона с 1960-х годов.

Водоснабжение: используется вода из водохранилища «Ленинградское» (с. Ленинградская), показатели качества которой соответствуют наиболее высокому уровню стандарта Международной организации по стандартизации (ISO 13.060: Water quality). Имеется резервная скважина объёмом в 750 литров, которая используется во время отключения городской подачи воды. Полив территории — собственная скважина объёмом в 150 литров.

Отопление: используется индивидуальная система отопления из двух газовых котлов «Вайлант» мощностью в 12 кВт и 24 кВт.


Предоплата

После формального бронирования номера гостю требуется внести страховой депозит в размере 1000 рублей. Сотрудники мини-гостиницы не осуществляют блокировку/списание средств с банковских карт гостей и, таким образом, страховой депозит оплачивается гостями самостоятельно. Данная мера является вынужденной и призвана не только продемонстрировать серьёзность намерений гостя на отдых у нас, но и уменьшить количество незаездов в целом.

Депозит должен быть внесён в течение 3 дней с момента оформления бронирования. В условиях резкого роста спроса на номера мы оставляем за собой право сократить сроки внесения депозита до 24 часов. Мы также оставляем за собой право отменить бронирование в случае, если страховой депозит не будет внесён вовремя. В исключительных обстоятельствах сотрудники мини-гостиницы оставляют за собой право отменить бронирование без объяснения причин. Стоимость страхового депозита включена в стоимость бронирования. При незаезде или отмене бронирования страховой депозит не возвращается. Внося страховой депозит, вы соглашаетесь с правилами, изложенными выше.

Страховой депозит можно внести двумя способами:

1. С помощью банковской карты. Для оплаты могут быть использованы банковские карты «Виза» и «Мастеркард», выпущенные в России, Азербайджане, Армении, Беларуси, Казахстане, Киргизии, Таджикистане, Туркменистане, Узбекистане, Украине. При использовании данного способа оплаты с гостя взимается комиссия в размере 2% или 20 руб. 41 коп., платёжная система прибавляет её к стоимости страхового депозита (т.е., к 1000 рублей).

2. С помощью номера сотового оператора. Для оплаты могут быть использованы российские номера «Билайна», «МТС» и «Теле2». При внесении страхового депозита с гостя взимается комиссия, сотовый оператор прибавляет её к стоимости страхового депозита (т.е., к 1000 рублей). Для абонентов «Билайна» — 7,95% + 10 рублей, «МТС» — 10,86% + 10 рублей, «Теле2» — 15,86%.


Организация приезда/отъезда

Большинство наших гостей ценят нас за то, что мы можем компетентно организовать их прибытие к нам. Мы рекомендуем начинать заказывать трансфер как минимум за две недели до планируемого приезда в Ейск. Чтобы заказать бесплатный трансфер с Ж/Д станции «Ейск» (при доступности), бесплатный трансфер с автовокзала «Ейск» (при доступности), бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта «Ейск» (при доступности), трансфер с Ж/Д станции «Староминская-Тимашёвская» (с. Староминская) (1899 руб.), трансфер из аэропорта «Ростов-на-Дону» (3899 руб.), а также трансфер из аэропорта «Пашковский» (г. Краснодар) (4899 руб.), гостю требуется позвонить или отправить содержательное СМС на +7 928 430-38-77. Звонки принимаются ежедневно с 08:00 до 23:30 по московскому времени.

При звонке или по СМС гостю требуется предоставить следующую информацию:

1. Его/её имя и фамилия, приметы внешнего вида
2. Дата и ожидаемое время прибытия/прилёта
3. Название Ж/Д станции прибытия / аэропорта прилёта
4. Номер поезда и вагона / номер рейса
5. Количество пассажиров
6. Наличие пассажиров младше 12 лет (для установки детского автокресла)

Оплата за организацию встречи осуществляется только наличным расчётом водителю по прибытии в мини-гостиницу. Организация отъезда осуществляется заблаговременно и по индивидуальной договорённости с управляющей мини-гостиницы. Цены на организацию отъезда идентичны ценам на организацию приезда.


© & ℗ 2000–2021 Мини-гостиница «Бердянская 56», Business Approach EE Ltd. Регистрационный номер компании (CRN): 08861249. Все права защищены. Веб-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер. Мини-гостиница не ответственна за возможную публикацию неточной, устаревшей или неполной информации.